Committee

TSC Committee 2017/18

President Jane Mitchell
Vice President Peter Haberl
Secretary Heather Haney
Minutes Secretary Robyn Mihaly
Treasurer Brigitte Maglen
Registrar Fiona Storm
Recorder Mark Waltham
Duty Rosters Officer Liz Bell
Property Officer Len Haney
Clothing Officer Lisa Auteri
GSI Reps Michelle Tierney, Veronica Roberts, Shane Dwyer
Grants/Fund Raising Michael Mihaly and Heather Haney
Catering Open
New Families Christine Affleck
Finance Sub Committee Club executive plus Darren Tierney, Shane Dwyer and Veronica Roberts
Member Welfare/ Child Safe Officers Veronica Roberts, Frank Bezzina and Lauren Beecroft

Download Committee Member Duties ( pdf)

Committee Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at the Traralgon Club Rooms at the Traralgon Outdoor Pool Beginning at 7:30pm (unless otherwise indicated)

 

Calendar of Committee Meetings 2017/18

Date Group Venue Agenda includes:
Monday 19th June Committee TSC AGM
Monday 17th July Committee TSC Latrobe City Cup (23/7)
Seasonal Calendar
Country SC Camp (18-20/08)
60th anniversary Celebration (26/8)
Community Membership
Monday 14th August Committee TSC Country SC Camp (18-20/08)
September Camps – Inverloch and Thredbo
60th anniversary Celebration (26/8)
11 & Under (9/9)
Monday 11th September Committee TSC September Camps
Duel in the Pool (15/10)
TBC Finance Committee
Monday 9th October Committee TSC Duel in the Pool (15/10)
Monday 13th November Committee TSC Christmas Get Together
GSI Meet (06/01) Traralgon
Country Champs (26-28/01)
 December TBC
Monday 8th January TBC Committee TSC Pre-Country get together finalise Country preparations
Monday 12th February Committee TSC Gippy Champs
School Swimming TBA
Tuesday 6th March Finance Committee 6 Birregun Ct Traralgon TBC Finance/Budget
Monday 9th April Committee TSC Presentation
AGM
Tuesday May 8th Finance Committee 6 Birregun Ct Traralgon TBC 2018/19 fees/rego
Monday 18th June TBC AGM TSC All Welcome

AGM Monday 18th June  Traralgon Swimming Club Rooms 7:30pm all welcome